L.Batley Fixtures

Date Opponents Venue Start Time
Fri 3rd May Meltham Away 12.15pm
Fri 10th May Silkstone Home 12.15pm
Fri 17th May Hanging Heaton Away 12.15pm
Fri 24th May Calverley Away 12.15pm
Fri 31st May Dewsbury Home 12.15pm
Date Opponents Venue Start Time
Fri 7th June Saddleworth Home 12.15pm
Fri 14th June Bradley Park Away 12.15pm
Fri 21st  June Meltham Home 12.15pm
Fri 28th June Silkstone Away 12.15pm
Date Opponents Venue Start Time
Fri 5th July Hanging Heaton Home 12.15pm
Fri 12th July Calverley Home 12.15pm
Fri 19th July Dewsbury Away 12.15pm
Fri 26th July Saddleworth Away 12.15pm
Date Opponents Venue Start Time
Fri 2nd Aug Bradley Park Home 12.15pm
Scroll to top