Rabbit Friendly Fixtures

Date Opponents Venue Tee Of Time
Tues 9th April Huddersfield Home 4.30
Tues 23rd April Crow Nest Away 4.30
Date Opponents Venue Tee Off Time
Tues 7th May Meltham Home 4.30pm
Tues 21st May Crosland Heath Away 4.30pm
Tues 28th May Saddleworth Home 4.30pm
Date Opponents Venue Tee Of Time
Wed 19th June West End Away 4.30
Tues 25th June Dewsbury Home 4.30
Date Opponents Venue Tee Off Time
Tues 9th July Elland Home 4.30
Tues 16th July Bradley Park Away 4.30
Date Opponents Venue Tee Off TIme
Thurs 1st August OWL Trophy (WH & LP) Longley Park 4.30
Tues 13th August Bradley Hall Home 4.30
Tues 27th August Ryburn Away 4.30
Scroll to top